4147 Metro Parkway, Sterling Heights, Michigan 48310

586-999-5153 mark@reoguy.net

Contact an Agent

Contact Us!


Broker Owner

email: mark@reoguy.net

mobile: (586) 634-4545

Broker Owner, Mark Reling has over 30 years experience, and has been a Broker for almost 25 years.

Realtor

Email: Kathy@mvpsre.com
Cell: (586) 419-2303

Kathy Laszczkowski is known for her hard work and outstanding service, she looks forward to being your Family Realtor.

Realtor

Email: nkinaia1111@yahoo.com
Cell: (586)489-0788

Nidhal Kinaia is a consistent award winning agent with over 23 years experience.

Associate Broker

Email: mike@mikesellsmore.com
Cell: (586)222-1411

Mike Hines is an Associate Broker with 7 years experience.

Associate Broker

Email: jbosek1@gmail.com

Cell: (586)489-0788

Juli Bosek is an Associate Broker with 16 years experience.

Realtor

Email: philmvps@gmail.com

Mobile: (586) 844-3353

 

Realtor

Email: amansoor@live.com
Mobile: 586-524-5577

Amir has over 25 years experience in building and remodeling homes, and the past 5 years as a licensed Realtor.

Realtor

Email: relingc@gmail.com
Cell: (586) 246-2918

Christine is a Member of Women’s Council of Realty